Contact

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR TEAM OF HIGH QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS

At MNP / Suntory we are happy to guide, advise and provide
our business partners in all the support they need.

Jeroen Egtberts - Managing Director - MNP / Suntory

Jeroen Egtberts

Managing Director
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 653 23 80 36

E: j.egtberts@mnpflowers.com

Klaas Droog - Sales & License Manager - MNP / Suntory

Klaas Droog

Sales & License Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 622 39 63 50

E: k.droog@mnpflowers.com

Willem Mulder - Contract & License Administration Manager - MNP / Suntory

Willem Mulder

Contract & License Administration
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 612 12 58 85

E: w.mulder@mnpflowers.com

Erwin Giezen - Head Marketing, Communications & Trade - MNP / Suntory

Erwin Giezen

Head Marketing, Communications & Trade
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 619 94 54 82

E: e.giezen@mnpflowers.com

Francesca Lanzillotta - Marketing & Communications Manager - MNP / Suntory

Francesca Lanzillotta

Marketing Communications Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 653 92 54 65

E: f.lanzillotta@mnpflowers.com

Paul Jackson - Sales Agent & Brand Ambassador (UK) - MNP / Suntory

Paul Jackson

Sales Agent & Brand Ambassador (UK)
T:  +44 (0) 147 75 35 503
M: +44 (0) 788 69 51 167

E: p.jackson@mnpflowers.com

COME AND VISIT THE
MNP HEAD OFFICE &
SELECTION CENTRE
NEAR AMSTERDAM
AIRPORT SCHIPHOL

 Weteringweg 3a, 2155 MV
Leimuiderbrug, The Netherlands

Contact form

DO YOU HAVE ANY
QUESTIONS FOR US?

Interested in finding out more about a product from MNP / Suntory?
For the latest information on product availability and other
questions, please contact us.

    SINGLE HIGH RESOLUTION

    IMAGE

    REQUEST

    image request form

    ALREADY LICENSEE OR CLIENT?

    BRAND ASSET

    LIBRARY

    database entry request

    SEND ME A PRINTED CATALOGUE!

    CATALOGUE

    REQUEST

    catalogue request form

    ALL OUR

    JOB

    OPPORTUNITIES

    Careers