Contact

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR TEAM OF HIGH QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS

At MNP flowers we are happy to guide, advise and provide
our business partners in all the support they need.

Jeroen Egtberts

Managing Director
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 653 23 80 36

E: j.egtberts@mnpflowers.com

Klaas Droog

Sales & License Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 622 39 63 50

E: k.droog@mnpflowers.com

Erwin Giezen

Head Marketing & Communications
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 619 94 54 82

E: e.giezen@mnpflowers.com

Vivianne de Bruin

Marketing & Content Creative
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 620 36 45 77

E: v.debruin@mnpflowers.com

Willem Mulder

Contract & License Administration
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 612 12 58 85

E: w.mulder@mnpflowers.com

Marije van Bochove

Administrative Services Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00

E: m.vanbochove@mnpflowers.com

Melvin Hoekstra

Administrative Services Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00

E: m.hoekstra@mnpflowers.com

Sjaak Oomkens

Trial & Greenhouse Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31 (0) 653 92 54 65

E: s.oomkens@mnpflowers.com

Elco van der Poel

Cultivation Manager
T: +31(0) 172 50 67 00
M: +31(0) 653 53 41 92

e.vanderpoel@mnpflowers.com

Pamela van Daatselaar

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00

E: info@mnpflowers.com

Halit Çelik

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00

E: info@mnpflowers.com

Edyta Sroka

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00

E: info@mnpflowers.com

SALES AGENTS

Paul Jackson

Sales Agent & Brand Ambassador (UK)
T:  +44 (0) 147 75 35 503
M: +44 (0) 788 69 51 167

E: p.jackson@mnpflowers.com

COME AND VISIT THE
MNP HEAD OFFICE &
SELECTION CENTRE
NEAR AMSTERDAM
AIRPORT SCHIPHOL

 Weteringweg 3a, 2155 MV
Leimuiderbrug, The Netherlands

Contact form

DO YOU HAVE ANY
QUESTIONS FOR US?

Interested in finding out more about a product from MNP flowers?
For the latest information on product availability and other
questions, please contact us.

SINGLE HIGH RESOLUTION

IMAGE

REQUEST

image request form

ALREADY LICENSEE OR CLIENT?

IMAGE

DATABASE

database entry request

SEND ME A PRINTED CATALOGUE!

CATALOGUE

REQUEST

catalogue request form

ALL OUR

JOB

OPPORTUNITIES

Careers